If you refuse to submit to a chemical test in Massachusetts, after having been arrested for drunk driving, and notified of the consequences of your
Repeat DUI offenders, including second and third offenders, in Massachusetts are generally required to complete the 14 day in-patient DUIL Program in
In addition to completing the 14 day in-patient DUIL Program in Tewksbury, Massachusetts, repeat DUI offenders in Massachusetts, including those
The purpose of Melanie’s Law is to increase the penalties for drunk driving in Massachusetts. Melanie’s law does this in several ways. First, it
If you have been arrested for operating under the influence (OUI) in Massachusetts and you are convicted or your case is resolved pursuant to G.L. c.
As a result of a 4th DUI conviction in Massachusetts, your license will automatically be revoked for 10 years and you can be considered for a hardship
The Mass. RMV will automatically revoke your driver’s license for 8 years if you have 3 DUI convictions on your record. It does not matter whether the
The Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles has specific criteria which must be satisfied for anyone applying for hardship license who has a 2